Sales Team

Pete Kyrkos

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: (614) 477-7329

Email: pkyrkos@ugsicorp.com

Office Location: Charlotte, NC

Region Covered: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Tennessee, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama, Florida


John Koch

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: (281) 636-6129

Email: jkoch@ugsicorp.com

Office Location: Kingwood, Texas

Region Covered: New Mexico, Texas, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Southern Illinois


Gunnar Thordarson

Regional Sales Manager and Vice President

Phone: (408) 209-3234

Email: gunnar@ugsicorp.com

Office Location: Campbell, California

Region Covered: Hawaii, International


Lashley Loomis

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: (650) 469-2369

Email: lloomis@ugsicorp.com

Office Location: Campbell, California

Region Covered: Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Northern California, Northern Nevada


Peter Herlihy

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: (210) 602-3366

Email: pherlihy@ugsicorp.com

Office Location:West Chester, Ohio

Region Covered: Wisconsin, Northern Illinois, Michigan, Western Pennsylvania, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia, Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska


Kevin Sanner

Regional Sales Manager

Kevin Sanner

Phone: (310) 975-9719

Email: ksanner@ugsicorp.com

Office Location: Campbell, California

Region Covered: Southern California, Clark County Nevada, Arizona


Jeff Rhodes

Regional Sales Manager

Jeff Rhodes

Phone: (970) 556-2001

Email: jrhodes@ugsicorp.com

Office Location: Durango, Colorado

Region Covered: Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, Utah, Colorado, Western Canada


Gary Schaeffer

Regional Sales Manager

Gary Schaeffer

Phone: (609) 364-4363

Email: gschaeffer@ugsicorp.com

Office Location: Vineland, New Jersey

Region Covered: Virginia, Maryland, Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, New York, Massachusetts, Vermont, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Maine, Eastern Canada




FIND A SALES REP IN YOUR AREA